2018-2019 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule and Agendas

All meetings are scheduled for 3:00-5:00 p.m., Old Main Silver & Sage Room

Please click on the meeting date to view the agenda

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm CANCELED
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room

2019-2020 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule and Agendas

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Fall First Day of Classes: Monday, August 26, 2019
Spring First day of Classes: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
MLK Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
Spring Recess: March 9-13, 2020