New Faculty Senator Welcome

August 15, 2022, Zoom from 3:30-4:30pm

- I. Introduction of Officers, Senators, and the Faculty Center.
- II. Welcome Address by the Chair of the Faculty, Dr. Leila Hudson, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
- III. Faculty Senate Membership and Committees, Secretary of the Faculty Senate, Tessa Dysart, J.D., College of Law
- IV. Faculty Senate Meetings, Vice-Chair of the Faculty Senate, Mona L. Hymel, J.D., College of Law
- V. Parliamentary Procedure, Faculty Senate Parliamentarian, Dr. Mark Stegeman, Eller College
- VI. The End