Incoming Senior Administrators



Dr. Elizabeth Cantwell Senior Vice President for Research and Innovation



Dr. Liesl Folks
Senior Vice President for
Academic Affairs and Provost



Dr. Gregory Heileman

Associate Vice Provost for Academic

Administration

Incoming Deans



Dr. Michael M.I. Abecassis
Dean, College of Medicine-Tucson



David W. Hahn
Dean, College of Engineering



Ida M Moore Dean, College of Nursing



Julie Funk
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine



Dr. Linda Denno
Interim Dean for University of
Arizona South