Faculty Senate Roster intro

The 70 voting members of the Faculty Senate are comprised as follows: 51 elected representatives (20 At-Large members and 31 members elected by colleges), 10 ex officio representatives, 1 member from the Appointed Professionals Advisory Council, 1 member from the Classified Staff Council and 7 students representatives (4 students from ASUA and 3 students from GPSC). Faculty Senate membership is described in the Bylaws, Article VIII, Section 2.