

## **FACULTY CENTER**

1216 East Mabel Street PO Box 210456 Tucson, AZ 85721

Ofc: 520-621-1342 Fax: 520-621-8844

facultygovernance.arizona.edu

## Committee on Faculty Membership 2019-2020 Annual Report

## **Members:**

Dr. Amy Fountain, **CHAIR**, Secretary of the Faculty (6/16-5/20)

Mr. Michael Brewer, LIBR (6/14-5/20)

Dr. Andrea Romero, ex officio/non-voting

Dr. Judd Ruggill, COH (6/17-5/20)

Dr. Jonathan Tullis, COE (6/16-5/20)

Our committee met on four occasions to review petitions for membership in the General Faculty, and to make recommendations about the role of non-employee faculty in shared governance. Our recommendations have been forwarded to the relevant committees and individuals.

Respectfully submitted

Amy Fountain, Chair Committee on Faculty Membership