2017-2018 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

All meetings are scheduled for 3:00-5:00 p.m., Old Main Silver & Sage Room

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Old Main Silver and Sage Room

Fall First Day of Classes, Monday, August 21, 2017
Spring First day of Classes: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
MLK Day: Monday, January 15, 2018
Spring Recess: March 3 – 11, 2018

THE UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA®
Faculty Center
1216 E. Mabel St. - PO Box 210456
621-1342 (Fax: 621-8844)
FACULTY SENATE