Election Schedule

SPRING ELECTION 2018 TIMELINE

GENERAL ELECTION

January 8 (Monday)
Declaration of Candidacy available on website until Friday, January 26

January 26 (Friday)
Declaration of Candidacy submission due by 5:00 P.M. MST.

February 12 (Monday) February 13 (Tuesday) *due to technical difficulties
General Elections starts.

February 23 (Friday) February 26 (Monday) *due to technical difficulties 
General Elections ends 5:00 P.M. MST.

March 5 (Monday)
General Elections results posted on the website.

If a Runoff Election is needed:

March 12 (Monday)
Call for Declaration of Candidacy available on website until Friday, March 23

March 23 (Friday)
Declaration of Candidacy submission due by 5:00 P.M. MST.

April 2 (Monday)
Runoff Elections starts 8:00 A.M. MST.

April 13 (Friday)
Runoff Elections ends 5:00 P.M. MST.

April 23 (Monday)
Runoff Elections results posted on the website